Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Bella Argentina will be exhibiting at Tucson Fashion Week this Friday!
Image

I am so excited about premiering my new collection of Art Deco Tango jewelry, inspired by the golden age of Tango in the roaring 20s in Buenos Aires.  Here are are a couple of my pieces that will be making a debut at the Tucson Fashion Week show:

Image
The Bella Argentina Victoria necklace – a decadent amethyst heart pendant encased in sterling silver, infused with the energy of positivity and hope.

Image
The Bella Argentina Aurora necklace – a feminine heart pendant made of the Argentine national stone Rhodochrosite, a sweet and seductive neck adornment to bring out the romance of any occasion.

This is just a small sample of the beauty I have worked hard to create for you during my travels in Buenos Aires.  Get in touch with your inner seductive Tango dancer and visit http://www.bellaargentina.com and facebook.com/bellaargentinajewelry to see more of my new pieces inspired by the golden age of Tango in Buenos Aires.

Image
See you there!